Faculty

Position Name Email
Principal Mrs. Natalie McCullough nmccullough@hrsaints.com
TK/K Teacher Mrs. Linda Wilson lwilson@hrsaints.com
1st/2nd Grade Teacher Mrs. Catherine Reyes creyes@hrsaints.com
3rd/4th Grade Teacher Ms. Tatianna Ortega tortega@hrsaints.com
5th/6th Grade Teacher Mrs. Lisa Salinas lsalinas@hrsaints.com
5th/6th Grade Homeroom Teacher Mrs. Lori Tamayo ltamayo@hrsaints.com
7th/8th Grade Homeroom Teacher Ms. Anastasia Wright awright@hrsaints.com
Extended Care Director Mrs. Mary Papas mpapas@hrsaints.com
Instructional Aide Mrs. Janet Martinez jmartinez@hrsaints.com
Instructional Aide Mrs. Esther Torres estorres@hrsaints.com
Office Manager Mrs. Brenda Fechter hrsoffice@hrsaints.com
Physical Education Mr. Joseph Marcano jmarcano@hrsaints.com